SEAL HONEY LTD

Established in 1992, Seal Honey is a leading retailer of office and school stationery, IT hardware, Computer Consumables, Furniture and office automation products.

We trade on both the retail and wholesale levels and have established a solid reputation for a wide product range (in excess of 2000 active items) offered at very competitive prices, sourced both locally and internationally. We distribute through a branch network of nine stores located in Nairobi, Mombasa, Kisumu and Kakamega.

Products:
• Office And School Stationery
• Furniture
• IT Hardware
• Computer Consumables
• Office Automation Products

Contacts:

Head office

Ramco Group Industrial Park, Mombasa Road
P.O. Box 45234 00100,
Nairobi, Kenya.
Mobile: 0786 880001/2/4
Email: admin@sealhoney.com
Website: www.sealhoney.com

Kenyatta Avenue Branch
Caxton House
Mob: 0786 880007
Email: kenyatta@sealhoney.com

Harambee Avenue Branch
Jeevan Bharat Building
Mob: 0786 880006
Email: harambee@sealhoney.com

Westlands Branch
Westlands Mansion
Mpaka Road
Mob: 0786 880011
Email: westlands@sealhoney.com

Baricho Branch
Baricho Road
Mob: 0786 880005
Email: highway@sealhoney.com

Nyanza 1 Branch
Mega Plaza
Oginga Odinga Street
Mob: 0786 880010
Email: nyanza1@sealhoney.com

Nyanza 2 Branch
Pingu Building
Obote Road
Mob: 0786 880012
Email: nyanza2@sealhoney.com

Mombasa Branch
Digo Road
Opp GPO
Mob: 0786 880008
Email: mombasa@sealhoney.com

Kakamega Branch
Mega Mall
Kisumu Kakamega Highway
Mob: 0786 880030
Email: kakamega@sealhoney.com